All the releases listed below are available from Palamino Distributors.  Click on the Link to go to their site to purchase this release.

These are previous releases by Jim Buckingham

A Little Biddy Tear Let Me Down (Vocal)

A Little Biddy Tear Instrumental

To Purchase Any of Jim's Previous Releases Click Here

And Search Music - Enter Jim Buckingham in the search dialogue box

Footsteps Inst Sample

Hold Me Thrill Me (Inst) Sample

Made In Japan (Inst) Sample

Made In Japan (Vocal) Sample

Party Girl (Inst) Sample

The Journey (Hoedown) Sample.

Footsteps (Vocal) Sample

Hold Me Thrill Me  (Vocal) Sample

Party Girl (Vocal) Sample

Karl-Erik Nilssons Hoedwon